关于我们

张百善律师事务所是一家总部设在墨尔本的商业律师事务所,以向澳大利亚和国际公司提供优质的服务而闻名。本所的特色在于在国际交易方面的专业技能和经验。

除具有公司法领域的一般专业技能外,本所在中国的业务也享有高度声誉,自1984年成立以来,在全球范围内一直走在重大项目的最前沿。我们为许多重大项目提供了法律咨询服务,这些项目向中国提供铁矿石的出口合同总额达300多亿澳元。

本所在许多业务领域的交易中处于领先地位,特别是国际和国内合资项目,同时还包括开矿和建筑项目,国际贸易和投资法,公司重组,合并,兼并,以及银行和金融项目。

我们除了提供律所服务以外,还为项目管理,尽职调查,遵守政府法规提供建议,并在大型交易中起促进作用。受中国和国际客户的委托,我们事实上也扮演了为中国和澳大利亚公司提供合作机会的商业银行的角色。

张百善律师事务所是总部位于纽约的美国查德本·派克律师事务所(Chadbourne & Parke LLP)在澳大利亚的合作所。本所高级合伙人张百善律师(Robin H. Chambers)是查德本·派克律师事务所在中国的特别法律顾问,本所律师负责管理查德本·派克律师事务所在中国的办事处。

About Us

Chambers & Company is a Melbourne-based commercial law firm with a reputation for excellence in serving both Australian and international corporations. Our firm’s differentiation is its specialist expertise and experience on international transactions with the special focus on China.

In addition to our general corporate law expertise, we have a highly reputable China Practice and have been at the forefront of Major Projects globally since the firm was established in 1984. Our firm has advised on Major Projects underpinned by export contracts for the supply of iron ore to China aggregating more than AUD30 billion.

The firm has pioneered deals and transactions across a range of practice areas, especially on international and domestic joint ventures. Our practice also covers mining and construction projects, international trade and investment law, corporate restructures, mergers and acquisitions, and banking and finance.

More than just a law firm, we also provide advice on project management, due diligence, government compliance and act as a facilitator of major deals. With mandates from our Chinese and international clients, we are a virtual merchant bank for clients matching project opportunities in Australia and China.

We are the Australian affiliate of the New York-based law firm, Chadbourne & Parke LLP. Our senior partner, Robin H Chambers AO┬áis Special Counsel in China for Chadbourne & Parke LLP and our lawyers manage Chadbourne & Parke’s China Representative Office.